One day left to head over and check in!

Hey guys just a quick reminder that we need you to check in on a post HERE from 6 days ago to keep getting your member votes from Stax.

I'm reluctant to mention it since it was so controversial

The call was put out to clean up Stax's follow and vote list to members that we just active on the tag and active in supporting Stax. This does not affect anyone's membership in the community and that's a totally different thing. You can read more about that HERE.. For the rest of the month anyone who's active and commits to voting Stax's daily Posts at 100% will continue to get your 1% vote. I'm going to take a quick audit and people that haven't checked in and haven't upvoted the last week of posts at 100% will stop getting that 1% vote. I think most will just be inactive users but it will help to make tracking and voting much easier, especially when we more to a new build. I won't have to add all those names of inactive users.

So this is officially your last reminder to CHECK IN HERE and catch up in any votes for the last week

I want to also remind everyone about NOT using 100% power up for your posts


I've been seeing more an more guys using this again as I scroll through the feed, it's really not a good idea and I explain it all here in this Post HERE.

Second Chance Post


Today I'm going to do something a bit different and just drop a quick list of a few new users I've seen dropping some quality posts on this tag. The first two are a few YouTube friends of@Pit-Bullion and @goldenarms and acquaintances on mine from being active in the YouTube community as well they are @stackinag47 and @mr-vulcan. I'd say head over and give them both a warm welcome. I've also noticed a couple other active steemians I know from other corners of the platform @bushkill and @gomatthew start showing off some of their stacks and knowledge recently. Lastly I've notice 2 other new users that are totally new to me but making good use of the tag @jackolanternbob and @goldrooster.

I would also like to nominate those 6 users for membership here in the community, and I ask @silverstackeruk to put them on the first weeks list for new member candidates.

I'm excited to see some new active users here on the tag and the recent interest in our community

Sort:  

All checked in and ready to roll!

👊😎

🧟‍♂️🧟‍♂️🧟‍♂️

i second all those nominations :)

I'll second @goldrooster I just looked at his page. It's under valued and fits right in around here.

The 50/50 post payout should just about be shouted from the rooftops... By not doing that people might be losing out on literally hundreds if not thousands of dollars!

This ^

I think I'm checked in!?

Nice @ejr made it to the party!

Finally eh!

Checked in, locked and loaded. I love you Stax

Alright alright, I'm checked I now. Lol. Cheers STAX

I'm excited. It appears that the autovoters has worked so have nothing else to worry from a voting standpoint.

Welcome to the steemsilvergold community to the new guys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99