More contests! I'm loosing track and Call to Arms for everyone!steemCreated with Sketch.

Guys there's more contests going on here these days. I can't believe the generosity we really have the best community here on Steemit.

I also really think Steemit is turning around again, after all the bugs and problems and low steem value. The energy is palpable and things are really starting to look up!

Contests

Lets start here with this! Man I though I had 2 to announce, but I think there's 3 I haven't shout out yet.

@o07 is hosting his monthly GIF giweaway HERE for a 1oz 2018 Kangaroo, this time it's gif's of items that would freak out your cashier, and man there are some pretty funny ones.

Next we have @welshstacker who is giving away 3 different coins in a draw for anyone who leaves a comment and upvotes his post HERE.

The third contest is HERE from @thedamus. He wants to see what you have in your pocket on a regular basis he's giving away 5SBD.

Remember a rule for most of these contests is to Upvote STAX at 100% for the week, so make sure you don't forgot


Photo pinched from @welshtacker (thx)

Not to be outdone STAX will be giving away one Steem Silver Round tomorrow so be sure to check it out

Now time for the call to Arms!!!


This is getting serious, @raybrockman is giving away a 4000SP delegation and we really need to keep it in the community. Please head over to the contest post HERE. and cast your vote for @goldenarms and/or @armshippie they are our front runners from the community but some outsider (who is probably a great person and valuable steemian) is closing in fast, and I've seen people swoop in and win these contests. We really need to through our collective might for our guys, please be sure to head over and support them.

I'm going to stop here, but there's always so much more to talk about, we need to start thinking about our next lease, and still I think more delegations to STAX are important, I'd like to work on a recruitment plan for our community here and so much more. Things are really getting exciting.

Sort:  

I don't need a contest to upvote my online girlfriend STAX. Love ya, baby!

But seriously, Kudos to all the supporters of #silvergoldbotty! #steemsilvergold is my Fortress of Solitude and I really enjoy the company of like-minded stackers!

Thanks for the shout out @silvergoldbotty

Make sure you all enter it's a really fun contest to run!

Got our support...upvoted and followed...

Yes this is the best and most generous group on here! U dont see the crypto community giving away shit, or it's very rare! Stack it up, stack it hard and vote for @goldenarms! 😁 Did that rhyme? Either way have a great day!

Yeah, we're totally the best community dude!

The Steemit community is very generous indeed!!

we should change our name to #givingshitaway.

contest are going great and all the love you are getting from the extra votes... thats sweet.

Yeah, it's great to see and I really think steemit overall is turning a corner, exciting times!

I Liked your post, thanks for sharing
I've resteemed your post!
please up vote this comment.

This is awesome ! Upped andresteemed ! Im entered into @welshstacker contest and @thedamus ! also @o07 ! Haha better double check that one , but im pretty sure LOL! Having fun @silvefgoldbotty !! 👍✌😍

Don't bother entering @o07's comp.
Mine is clearly the winner.
Drop by to admire and congratulate me though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50