2 Days left to Enter the #stackingoals contest!

Just want to give everyone a reminder about the #stackingoals contest that Stax's is currently hosting.

It's been so much fun as a contest

I find it's even had an added bonus of getting a better understanding of each other in the community, like who's a weigh stacker and who's a collector. I'm really like getting to know each other a bit more. Actually for those who do want to know a bit more about each other @jbcoin actually has a great post HERE when he encourages each other to share a bit about there occupation. It gives Stax and idea for her next little promotion and contest for everyone to get to know each other better.

Anyways the Stacking Goals Contest Runs for two more days, then I'll put all the names in some sort of randomizer and pick a winner for a tier upgrade for the rest of the month.

Voting Power


I think we've finally found a good balance it's raising very slowly about 2%/day and close in on 90%, once it hits around 95% I'll add back 1-2% accross the board and keep an eye on the voting power closely.

Check Ins


Should all be completed, but I don't have time to audit anything until tomorrow night so you have one bonus day to check in. Please read yesterday's post for details.

Second Chance Post


I have to choose @jbcoins post mentioned above. I love the community building spirit of it, and it was certainly undervalued. It was sitting just over $1, but then Stax slapped it with a 20% upvote worth $5.65. Once power gets back up I do hope to continue to offer the second chance post a nice little bonus vote from Stax as well as a resteem. I think that's a good use of some extra power an certain there won't be any opposition to that idea. Anyways here's the link to his great post again.

Thanks again for stopping by and be sure to take part in both contests/promotions mentioned above

Sort:  

Love you Stax! ...and i’m getting some ideas too sweety-parts!

M’wah!
😍😍😘😘😘😜

😜😜😜
I sweet talk Stax too, but this is LMFAO Hilarious!!!
😜😜😜

Thanks for the resteem on @jbcoins post! I had seen him talking about it on discord, but missed the actual post!
Definitely good to build the community further! I'm still of the mind that just about any decent post under #steemsilvergold shouldn't see anything less than HALF of the total active members upvoting it....

Thanks @stnwllstrtgc! I Appreciate it!

That sounds great, keep stackin!

Looks exciting for participants! Thanks for organising to keep steemit exciting!

Put me in... Where ever you're going, I want to tag along...
Are you allowed to up-vote your own posts...???

COIN MAN by @pocketechange

Yes, it was previously established that since the SBD are all being resold and used to support the lease, thus giving back huge rewards to the community though an exponential increase in voting power, that it was best to continue self-voting. You can only get so far with $0.08. I do appreciate your comments but haven't been responding, I feel you may be still attempting to cause controversy with your posts, comments and reply's and felt it best to just ignore them. I would politely ask that you put a stop to this.
I would ask that if you have any further concerns you politely express them privately on discord, I can be reach at PheliMint #3565

Your Comment has been Awarded a 100% Up-Vote...
It's all good... Things have "CHANGED" for the better...
Thanks for sending me a real comment...

KING COIN MAN by @pocketechange

thank you for the update and for the post.

It's a constant struggle to find that sweet spot, glad the vp is climbing. Even with a lower % vote, the rewards are still fantastic and will only get higher the stronger she gets. Keep up the good work.

Thanks for the reminder. I am gonna sharing it with others. Have fun with the community @silvergoldbotty

Great stuff stax, lol I really enjoy the contests, sorry for missing your post @jbcoins

No worries @meilo1995 thank you for stopping by and commenting! It was fun to learn a little about everyone!

Thats a great idea :)

I have already made a post like this so cant enter, im to lazy to rewrite the same thing. I like reading about other members so i will be searching this tag.
Great stuff and thanks for the updates Stax 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62