What what??????

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Evening all....

I was just going through my emails and came across something that I am totally..............

Stoked About.......

F5798C6B-838E-471C-AC30-8D14F183E884.jpeg

Coming soon....

Monarch Precious Metals just announced that they will be releasing a ten ounce version of their Sugar Skull pours.

Anyone that reads my posts knows how big of a fan I am of these pours. I really need to find a way to come up with some extra funds quickly. The said they’d be available by the end of the month.

Here is a preview of them.

3AD6B29B-69DD-4EDD-9E92-109C99E839D8.jpeg

Dam they look sweet.

Deuces

61B3A0DE-7881-4201-90B7-85DD0ED84E0E.jpeg

Sort:  

Whaaaaa? 😍😍 Dang.... I agree they look sweet, badass... One I would love to have kind of skull 😜 really cool my friend.. Thank you for teasing my stackitus again.... Lol

Have a wonderful evening. Much love 🤗🌹🦋❤️

WOW... bestie! I love PM's Sugar Skulls too... but do not have the entire 2 oz design and color sets. And OMGosh... 10 oz!!! Only you, @silverd510!!!

Sweet, those are very cool! I love 10-ounce things and they look awesome👍!


Looking forward to Halloween! lol

Thank you silverd510! You've just received an upvote of 50% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

I love those sugar skulls, they have been on my wishlist for a while!! Now they have a ten ouce version... I can make a whole family of them eventually.

I wish you could pick the colors. I have found with all of mine that some just look better than others because of which color ends up being dominant on the colorized bits. But... 10 is very cool.

Monarch has been very good with me. I made requests and they have done all of them so far. I was a pretty good customer at the time. But it’s worth a try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66