You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Its Fiesta Tuesday.....🌮🌮🌮

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I am a part of two great communities steemsilvergold & thealliance. I woukd love to not have to pay for votes, but the newsteem payouts are horrible and are hurting me just like your monster downvote did. Thank you for destroying my payout. I've posted quality content for nearly 2 years now and have NEVER had a whale give me a vote EVER. Now i'm suppose to have faith in them? You just destroyed my faith even more with that monster downvote thanks.
Maybe before you smash me with your monster downvote you should actually read my posts. They are all original content which you say is your goal to curate. That downvote is a contradiction of what you preach. I am a quality content author and have never gotten a whale upvote EVER.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69