Its Fiesta Tuesday.....🌮🌮🌮

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon my stacking friends....

So last week I did a Fiesta Tuesday post showing off one of my graded Mexican Onza round. Well today we continue the party with another installment......

2CE57561-F869-4CC5-ACDE-2345FD34741B.jpeg

On the Mexican theme I will stay. Today I am going to share a beautiful 1944 Mexican Un Peso Coin. It’s know as the Cap and Ray Coin. For obvious reasons. It is made out of 72% silver and this one is a stunner in my opinion.

BAAAAAM.....

6C913973-B098-4F51-83FE-05BCA171EC5B.jpeg

DA84B0B7-B769-4F4D-B4A3-7D37746BB934.jpeg

Make some margaritas and join in the Fiesta......

4231AB3E-C052-4C9F-8C3C-C7BAE3100E72.jpeg

Sort:  

That peso has an interesting flying saucer on it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Mexican coins have very interesting designs.

I have a teeny tiny gold peso somewhere in my collection, i'll have to see if it has a ufo on it lol.

Posted using Partiko Android

BAAAM!!
And there it is in all its shiny glory 😁 lol
I love mexican coins to but I never seen this beauty before 😍 love it
Thank you for sharing and keep The fiesta going 😜 Im with ya 🤗🌹
MojiPop_20191001204231_00121000810420.jpg
Many hugs and squeezes

I love old world coins my friend, the designs are amazing. I’m sure that you have some gorgeous ones from Sweden. It’s a fairly common one but not in this condition typically. Thanks for stopping by with the hugs and squeeze. Right back at ya babe.🌹❤️💋

Thank you silverd510! You've just received an upvote of 55% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Goodness, I forgot about this tag, bestie!!! I will do it next Tuesday!!! So many things going!!!!😍🥰🌺❤️love that Un Peso, one of my favorite designs... and so much luster! I love it!!!❤️❤️❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

I just need a reason to focus on a post. Can’t afford anything so I’m trying to come up with ways to show off pieces. No worries bestie. Tons on hugs and love bestie🌹❤️💋

Absolutely, bestie! I find it easier to focus now on article topics with the availability of multiple tags. I should have done the Fiesta Tuesday... because my article today was just like generic steemsilvergold. We all know that it is not always that we can purchase silver. Some get metals only once a year, upon receiving their tax refunds. Stacking is very personal, and you are not in any obligation or pressure to buy silver. I admire you very much 💪🏻because you know when NOT to buy. I am sure you have heard of stackers who have no self control and purchase silver indiscriminately when they know they couldn’t afford to do so at that time. You are always in a better place than those bestie 👍 and you know when to just hold off purchasing silver until such time that you think it is reasonable to do so. 👏You are good bestie!!! Sending you loads of love 💝💕 and hugs 🤗🤗🤗🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

Got a few Mexican stuff somewhere as I gotta find it first. I'll find it by next tuesday my Amigo. Let's ride Shadow! "Neigh!"

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice ride Lady Raven. No worries I’m sure you will find them. Thanks for stopping by my friend.

Congratulations @silverd510! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello. Currently there are a lot of curation groups and whales curating amazing content, there's no need to buy votes. The downvote you received is to discourage the buying of votes from bidbots. We kindly invite you to join us on the #NewSteem attitude, where good content receives votes and the organic content get the most attention. Buying votes hurts you, other authors and the Steem Ecosystem in general, please don't do it.

I am a part of two great communities steemsilvergold & thealliance. I woukd love to not have to pay for votes, but the newsteem payouts are horrible and are hurting me just like your monster downvote did. Thank you for destroying my payout. I've posted quality content for nearly 2 years now and have NEVER had a whale give me a vote EVER. Now i'm suppose to have faith in them? You just destroyed my faith even more with that monster downvote thanks.
Maybe before you smash me with your monster downvote you should actually read my posts. They are all original content which you say is your goal to curate. That downvote is a contradiction of what you preach. I am a quality content author and have never gotten a whale upvote EVER.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66