A Very Snowy Pirate Sunday.....

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Afternoon everyone....

So according to the weather people we were suppose to get a dusting today and a total accumulation of 1-3” total through Tuesday morning.

Well guess who was wrong again.......YEP, the weather people, I already have 3” of snow and it’s coming down sideways still. Weather people have the only job you can be wrong 80% of the time and still have a job.....

Enough of that, it’s Pirate Sunday....

075EE9B1-420F-48A3-8E2F-72B9B8A8AB54.jpeg

Today I am going to sharexa piece from the Intaglio Mint. You used to be able to buy directly from them. But with the new tax laws they now only sell to dealers so you have to get them on the secondary market. Pretty much all big dealers carry them Aoex, Provident, JM Bullion, Bold Precious Netals, etc.

The piece is a one ounce Mermaid round. And this baby has some great detail.

Check her out....

22C7CA67-227E-478C-B275-2D84B8D2B14A.jpeg

68F3BEC7-ACFC-4190-93A2-FFF329CD07E6.jpeg

Pirate Worthy For Sure....☠️☠️☠️

Sort:  

That mermaid is amazing and I agree on the details 😍 they are gorgeous.
I have this in 2oz as thats all I could find at that time... Lol
Good pick for piratesunday my friend 🤗❤️🌹
Much squeeze hugs

@silverd510 I Love That Piece and I have One Myself and it was a Gift from @silversaver888 .......Until I received this Beautiful Silver Pirate Luring Beauty I did not even know that they were out there.........#PirateSunday

A really beautiful round! I like it!
!trdo

Congratulations @ronaldoavelino, you successfuly trended the post shared by @silverd510!
@silverd510 will receive 0.64051762 TRDO & @ronaldoavelino will get 0.42701175 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Beautiful detail, there quality just keeps getting better!!!!👍😊

Hehehe... you must be my bestie!!! I showed my Mermaid too!!! Great minds think alike! I just uploaded my article for #piratesunday!
I hope you are having a wonderful evening, bestie! Take care 🥰🌺🤙 and tons of hugs 🤗🤗🤗 Stay warm!!!

I never realized until today that the mermaid on this round is swimming in skulls! Bad ass!

You are east coast. The snow is just supposed to be small potatoes for you right? 😁

Totally pirate worthy!!😁 Wish we had some of your snow!

Congratulations @silverd510, your post successfully recieved 0.64051762 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@ronaldoavelino earned : 0.42701175 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80