Job Complete....

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

When I left the job Sunday afternoon there were still many loose ends to be done. Not by me, but the electrician, plumber, tile, etc.

So today I was back in that area picking up some material before the rain started. I called and asked if I could stop by for some pictures. They said the kitchen was done and ready.

Unfortunately my phone decided it wanted to shut down on me after my first picture. But atleast I got one.

I’m still using an IPhone 6S, which has a horribly cracked screen and the battery does what it wants now. It will go from 80% to dead in minutes. Or stay at 40% all day. Guess at some point I need to get a phone.

So here is the latest work from Silverd....

648E9818-023F-428B-8238-9FFE0659D456.png

How do you like it????

3EBB0460-3681-4F2A-BAE3-4E151A310B9C.jpeg

Sort:  

Dude, nice work! You obviously have mad skills.

Thanks brother👍

Beautiful job 510. That looks right out of an architectural mag 😁👍

Thanks brother. Where the hell you been hiding????

Fak! Just needed to take a break buddy. Haven’t been able to score any silver in a while, and not feeling like the jolliest fucker out there, lol...

I know that feeling all to well. Things suck on my end as well

Whoa!!! That is awesome! So fancy.

Thanks DFinn.

Beautiful! I'd spend all day in the kitchen if I lived there.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks brother. It’s big enough to enjoy but not too big.

Thank you for the compliment

Thank you silverd510! You've just received an upvote of 73% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Nice, pretty but I tend to have a darker taste rather than sunny and bright.

Me also, i like the old warm dark colors

Man - you do such nice work!! Didn't I see you make a treasure chest for someone in SSG a while back?

I have done 8 treasure chests so far. All stackers.

I am torn, I want one, but also almost feel like I'm advertising where all the good stuff is

Posted using Partiko Android

If you want one just DM me on discord we can work something out.

Wow... I want that kitchen in my house! Gorgeous work. I'm brand new here, just wandering around.

Well thanks for stopping by.👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46