Peace Out....✌🏻✌🏻✌🏻

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Evening folks.....

A little over a week ago, I made a stop at my private security place to grab a few things.

First I had to get something for @silverdoll who won my monster raffle prize. Yeah I know nothing like being really late...... Second I had to get a numismatic piece for @summertooth for a trade we made.

Right now my storage locker is quite a mess. I haven’t had any free time so the last few times I was there I just put the box of stuff I had in and left. So I dug three boxes deep and grabbed a box of stuff and left. I had no idea what was in the box, but I knew that I could fulfill both needs.

This baby was in that box and I thought you might like to check it out.

It’s a1934 Philadelphia Mint Peace Dollar. It’s been graded by NGC as an MS63. I’m a big fan of Peace Dollars and I think the Eagle design on the reverse is the best.

Here it is....

26F4F960-38CB-4CD9-A72B-C9AF2F7E5270.jpeg

F778F5B4-8565-4BE5-B584-BDF885B027DB.jpeg

Ya dig it?????

PEACE.....

F82263E6-DC6B-4AC9-989B-7E2648EC13E7.jpeg

Sort:  

That's a beauty. I like peace dollars.

Thank you silverd510! You've just received an upvote of 61% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

That is a great looking Peace Dollar! I feel your pain about not being able to find stuff. Every time I open an old tote it's like Christmas. LOL

Yeah... I dig it! She's lovely, bestie!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Wow... That's a Rare Peace Dollar, worth between 2 and 4 Thousand Dollars...

August 17, 2019... 8.7 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75