4 x 2oz Kookaburra Silver coins.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago

This is the latest addition to my silver stack, they are all 2 oz silver Kookaburras. I have a 1992, 2000, 2001 and a 2003

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

I hope you enjoyed my pictures and thanks for the visit, cheers.

Sort:  

Nice coins, you don't see many 2oz coins that much, mostly all 1oz thanks for that. :o)

This is true they are nearly always 1 oz coins, cheers mate.

Wow I love the kooks they are great coins.

Yeah I like them too lyrica, thanks for stopping by, cheers.

Upvote and resteem. Silver. We need more silver.

You can never have to much silver, Lol, cheers.

I will second that @silverbug.

We need more SILVER.

🍟👀👋

Thank you friend, cheers.

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

I love the two ounce coins, it’s a shame that they stopped them.

They are a good size coin and fewer around which is a good thing, cheers mate.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Great Pick up! Love the Kooks, especially 2 oz

Thanks mate, yeah they are pretty cool but a little pricey these days, cheers.

Simply beautiful!! I would say that the 2003 stands out to me as unique in how it is frosted and kind of stands alone in the designs. It really appeals to me and congrats on the amazing pickups!

I think I would have to agree with you on the 2003 it's a nice looking coin that's for sure, cheers mate.

They are pretty cool

Thanks mate, they are a good looking coin, it's a great series, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54