Thank you just doesn't seem like enough!

Lately I have been overwhelmed with everyone on steemsilvergold. I have received a lot of different packages from members that I don't really know.

I would never really know how to pay this back or even pay it forward. I can tell you that it seems like silver and gold stackers are the nicest people you could every meet or come in contact with.

Just when I thought the gift the Mr @thedamus sent me couldn't be topped I get this next package. Well actually my dad got a package and this was in there for me.

20180310_144556.jpg

This one is a one of a kind and I think only one.

20180311_183111.jpg

COA says, sidewayzs13 bar. I have never had anything personalized before.

20180311_182042.jpg

20180311_182048.jpg

20180311_182055.jpg

So some of you may be wondering what my name stands for. Well I am currently building a drift car, that takes care is the sidewayz part, the year and model of my car is referred to as a s 13. I didn't think it would look good with double s's so I replaced the first s with a z.

20180311_182036.jpg

There it is everyone right from Mr @silvervessel man This is a nice piece, it is 2 oz and is really thick.

20180311_183111.jpg

He also gave me a mecury dime, which is really nicely aged.

Mr @silvervessel thank you so much, This is an awesome piece that I can call my own. (After all it says sidewayzs13). The steemit community has really been inviting to me and is full of super nice stacker.

Thanks for checking out my new piece

Peace out

Sidewayzs13 ✌

Sort:  

Sweet post bro! 👊 Thank you! Glad you like it! I forgot the s, so it's a bit off center 😂 Lol. You and your dad both didn't show the tops of the bars! 😂😄 Glad I could lift your spirits a little buddy 💗

Cool af Vessel!!!

😎👍

Very cool 😎! Hope we can see some smoke coming out of the wheel wells on your car one day. 👍🏻

Yeah we do!!!

Sweet personalized Vessel bar. Nice pickup

Amazing! So cool to have custom silver. What a cool community!

That is a sweet bar. I agree this community is awesome. I am glad to be apart of it. Great post!

Nice score from the Vessel. He’s a really nice guy. Thanks for showing it off.

Giving presents is part of this community's nature. I realize I did not sent anything from over here in Holland ....Europe

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47