You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are your savings counterfeit? Are you sure?

Tonga will pay you back! I have some ocean front property in Arizona too, if you want some! Fiat, schmiat. Get the real stuff baby!

This is necessary every few days/weeks/months!

Sort:  

It can all sound like so much C theory sometimes to people who don't actually know what their retirement plans are resting on...

But a lot people hate doing math and being responsible... (Ha! Listen to me!!! I just had my 25 year old self cuff my ear and call me an old fart!)

Or that they could be bailed in at any time..

Math doesn't lie and not even taking into account inflation it's hard for people to comprehend when it is black and white!

It's deliberately complicated... the rat bastards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72