You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sometimes things don't go as planned.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

I’m upset I missed this the first time around! I’m gonna see what I can come up with!

I think you should just choose your favorite instead of the use with the largest number of friends on Steemit that gets them to vote!

Sort:  

I agree with this ^. It should not be a popularity contest, it should be who has the best design- and it is subjective. Don't worry about hurting feelings- we are more concerned than the entrants (psychologically we put more pressure on ourselves than others do) Just pick the best design as you determine. You're the one who has to live with it after all ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28