Another Ray's Coin Shop Unboxing Part 3 - Pit-Bullion Totem

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Ray's Coins Shop

If you haven't heard of the Ray's Coin Shop in Steemit, where you have you been? These deals are so screaming hot they never last more than a few minuets, so don't sleep! I am always watching, and I hammer it hard! This package of mine was over two different sales that gave me a total of 4 pieces.
Part 1 - 1oz Sunshine Bar $15.60
Part 2 - The Captain Privateer $33.60

These were both good pieces, but its about to get real in here .

But down to business!! R.C.S.





When R.C.S. Hits

So I sat there with a view and one bar, and R.C.S. page locked and loaded. I think my secrete weapon was in fact, that I only had one bar. When the post hit, and I went to pull it up, the images didn't load, so the page loaded really quickly. I was able to read all the sale items and prices on one quick glance. I had to snatch up two items if I was fast enough. So I typed as fast I could and got them!! Here is the third piece that I scored.

3oz Hand Poured Totem Pole by @pit-bullion

20180805_150235 (1).jpg

20180805_150217_001.jpg

Details

  • 3 oz of sick hand pour silver by one of our very own, @pit-bullion from Pitbullionlv.com
  • Pour # 12 from that mold
  • Did someone say pour lines?
  • Screaming deal for $48

This was from the Door Buster Sale post, with only one piece remaining stay tuned! While I keep saying RCS has gone out of business, there was another surprise opening last night and as I write this post there may still be silver for sale!!! Check it out

Stack on!!


Please consider signing up for @dustsweeper to avoid losing upvotes to dust. (Currently capped at two dustsweeper votes per day)!

SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)!

Sort:  

This totem is another show of @pit-bullion's Art and Craftmanship.

Right - top quality stuff. Hoping he gets right and is able to get back to it.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81