Another Ray's Coin Shop Unboxing Part 1

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Ray's Coins Shop

If you haven't heard of the Ray's Coin Shop in Steemit, where you have you been? These deals are so screaming hot they never last more than a few minuets, so don't sleep! I am always watching, and I hammer it hard! This package of mine was over two different sales that gave me a total of 4 pieces. I am going to start basic and work my way up.

Now you may not believe me when I tell you that these sales go fast, but man do they. We got fair warning of a post, and then Ray give a time for the post. 1pm sharp, I knew I had my assignment - be ready. My only issue, I was relaxing at a cabin with 1 bar of service, at best, outside on the deck. Here was my view


giphy.gif

But down to business!! R.C.S.

When R.C.S. Hits

So I sat there with a view and one bar, and R.C.S. page locked and loaded. I think my secrete weapon was in fact, that I only had one bar. When the post hit, and I went to pull it up, the images didn't load, so the page loaded really quickly. I was able to read all the sale items and prices on one quick glance. I had to snatch up two items if I was fast enough. So I typed as fast I could and got them!! Here is the first bar that I scored.

Deal #1 A beautiful 1 oz Sunshine bar.

20180805_145915.jpg

20180805_145859.jpg

Sunshine Mint

Sunshine Mint is legit in my book, they were some of first bars I bought and i still love them
If you don't know about the SMI mint mark its pretty sweet. Here some older photos of using the decoder card and turn it to see the Rays of Sun and another 90 degrees it says Valid.

IMG_0173.JPG

IMG_0174.JPG

Part 2,3,4 are coming. Stay tuned for more R.C.S. deals they only get better from here!

Stack on!!


Please consider signing up for @dustsweeper to avoid losing upvotes to dust. (Currently capped at two dustsweeper votes per day)!

SttemSilverGold.jpg

image (1).jpg
(^^ made by Willsparks88)!

Sort:  

Very cool! I was late myself...

Yeah I have been really lucky with being online and around when he puts up a post.

I was always late for Ray's articles...:=(

I have been really really lucky, only problem is trying not to just buy it all stay somewhat in control.

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48