You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COIN SHOP VISITS - NEW YEARS RITUALS AND CUSTOMS - 2018 SILVER EAGLE - RED BOOK - MORE !!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

I'm pretty new to stacking and collecting. I went to a coin show today and there were lots of guys looking for 2018 ASEs. Coin dealers pretty universally asking $22 for them. I guess next January I'll take a tube with me and charge... 21 :P

Sort:  

The other two coin shops in town did not have them yet. Actually, one claimed that the mint had not yet started sending them out. The new ASEs are in demand this time of year.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57