Guess the Weight on This New Pour & Win!... Part 2

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Here's another one of my poured silver pieces. I ran out of polishing wheels for my dremel so I just tumbled it as is. But... I haven't stamped it yet.
dragon bar front.jpeg

This time, you need to guess the weight in GRAMS.

How many GRAMS do you predict this will weigh?

Here's the back side, sorry... out of polishing wheels :P
back of dragon bar.jpeg

The Steemian who guesses closest without going over wins some STEEM!

One guess per Steemian please. The contest will run at least through Monday mid-day Chicago time. Possibly through Tuesday... but don't delay :D

Sbs ChanBar2.gif

Please Comment, Follow, UpVote, & ReSteem

IMG_2438.jpg

SSG3.jpeg

ssg toon.jpeg
@sbsParts

Sort:  

How about 103 grams.

123 grams...is it for sale?

Yes it will be for sale as of the end of the contest. You can email me at [email protected]

62.2 grams

100 grams

CONTEST OVER.

Click HERE and scroll down for Winner Reveal!
fireworks.gif

76 grams

150g

99.99

75 g. Nice work.

114 grams

97 gram

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53955.17
ETH 2265.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34