Unboxing 2 badass Antique 5 oz silver!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

Happy monday amazing peeps 😊

Hope your week has got the BEST start.
My week totally did... I got mail today and not just any.... My latest buy that truly is a BIG step up in my stacking Journey.

IMG_20191104_172251.jpg

Destiny knight 2 oz was my heaviest.. Untill today 😜
OMG check these badasses out!

IMG_20191104_181157.jpg

5 oz Hobo Green Fairy & Fish Bone Antique!

Only 1000 Manufactured

IMG_20191104_180506.jpg

5 oz Hobo Green Fairy & Fish Bone Antique Silver Coin.
This is the Fourth coin of the series. Only 1000 silver coins made. Comes with certificate and unique serial number.
Manufacturer: Osborne Mint
Fine weight: 5 Troy oz / 155.5 grams
Purity: .999 pure silver
Diameter: 63.5 mm
Condition: New, Uncirculated
Serial Number: Yes
Country of Origin: USA

IMG_20191104_181307.jpg

This is just such a beautiful piece and the details are incredleble 😍 no picture does it justice but I hope it make you drool a little... Lol
I love this fairy so much... Look at her!

IMG_20191104_180936.jpg

And ofcourse it has a back and its truly a badass one to... Fish Bone!

IMG_20191104_181231.jpg

They are HUGE 😜 and I thought the Destiny knight rounds was huge... Look at the difference!

IMG_20191104_180558.jpg

Pretty impressive right? Im still looking at them and my heart jumps a bit... Drooling!

🧚‍♂️〰️〰️🧚‍♀️〰️〰️🧚‍♀️〰️〰️🧚‍♂️

5 oz silver Hobo the train with certficat!

Only 1000 Manufactured

IMG_20191104_172400.jpg

Description
This is the second coin in the series. Only 1000 silver coins made. Comes with certificate and unique serial number.
Manufacturer: Osborne Mint
Fine weight: 5 Troy oz / 155.5 grams
Purity: .999 pure silver
Diameter: 63.5 mm
Condition: New, Uncirculated
Serial Number: Yes
Country of Origin: USA

IMG_20191104_181452.jpg

The details are like art in these beautiful rounds... Incredleble and I Wouldn't mind traveling with that train.... Destination silver Island 😂 Hahahaha !

IMG_20191104_170745.jpg

Isn't this Hobo just amazing? And adorable 😁 I love it so much.

IMG_20191104_181520.jpg

They are heavy and thick... Also love the description on the edge of the rounds!

IMG_20191104_230420.jpg

This totally made my day and its almost the most crazy buy I done in my stack time 😁 lol
And I actually bought one more, and it will be here some time this week... So Stay tuned!

🧚‍♂️〰️〰️🧚‍♀️〰️〰️🧚‍♀️〰️〰️🧚‍♂️

Have a fabulous week my sweet friends 😘

And don't forget to be YOU... I always am Even when I'm drooling and being all excited over heavy sexy silver 😜 lol

MojiPop_20191104185720_00521002005460.jpg

🌸 Make someone smile today it don't take much but can make such difference! 🌸

Many Hugs 🤗 and Kisses 💋

DQmbcTTVwdTeL6hvAzPp4rteoJtiquQYnMpZMCN8FM9LkHP.png

Proud Member of the best family ❤️

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQXUht16tKMsdfink2oaobfTdvFFvEFpUqvyMCXCSwd1rjf8SqrKVLDEp3SzGadA9yb1TS2w3iv.png
Peace - Unity - Family - #thealliance Amazing leader @enginewitty

Proud member off #steemsilvergold

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WSHLTfPu8vef4NCd4P5ifKt9KJ9c3QiYSdy8aWhyma7MuEB9s8txnuVuYMd8T3w8Sy5eV8vYW1z5CadU88nJ.jpeg

IMG_20190908_214728-252x380.jpg

Proud Sister of #ladiesofssg4eva ❤️

🌸Just happy about life and Thankful for all the blessings in it!🌸

20180629_201507 (1).jpg

@saffisara :Passionate about reading YOUR posts and commenting. Loves to laugh and take pictures. AND I'm a Hug Lover! Remember Every day is a #haturday

🌼All pictures are my own and taken by me 🌻


Thank you @thekittygirl 💖


Thank you @enginewitty for this badass banner❤️


Posted via Marlians.com

Sort:  

1000oz of silver should be everyone’s goals.... in a few years, buy a whole house with it 🤑

Posted using Partiko iOS

Monster Silver rounds!!!!👍
I love the detail on all of them!!!🤗
Fine Oz rounds are so impressive, I would need to put these in the “special “ stack!!😇

They really are monster huge 😜 lol
And I thought the pictures was Great but when I saw them in RL I was blown away... The details are just incredleble, like art 😍 so Im happy with them.
And you are so right.... Might need a special place to stack them..
I do have Another Antique amazing silver that is a yin yang with rotating middle... Also a badass round.
So they can hang together 😜 lol

Thank you for your sweet comment and have The best day. Cheers! 🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

I like it, awesome Yin Yang Silver!!!🤗
This kind of stacking will give you Stackitis Lol!!!
Makes my want to go Silver shopping!😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lots of detail in those ones.

Yes that is what I love so much about them 😊and the heavyness... Lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you saffisara! You've just received an upvote of 56% by thejollyroger!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts

Check out today's daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This bot is open source.

Clone it from github
Get help installing and running this bot

So cool those hobo rounds. I especially like the train one! Stack high sister! 👊😎🌹

I love that fairy. :)

These are great, I like the fish bone one. Way to go @saffisara. Keep smiling, more to come 🥰🤗🙏💐 love and hugs in bunches 💐💖💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Stacking Big! I love the Silver fairy most out of the bunch, meanwhile I think the Hobo version may be a caricature of the artist himself. Wonderful reproductions of the original hobo nickels that are a part of depression era Americana. Thank you for sharing @saffisara

Posted using Partiko Android

Great here's a @tipu curate 1

Thank you very much 😊🙏 appriciate it alot. Have a wonderful evening. Cheers! 🌸

Posted using Partiko Android

No problem 👍🏾 thanks I hope you are all good and well 👍🏾

Very nice... the Osborne Mint make great rounds. Stack on, dear @saffisara. On my way to the airport for a week-long trip. Take care 😍🥰🌺🤙

Yes I agree and I never heard of Osborne Mint before I came across The fairy one. Then I saw The train and jeffersen skull and fell for them to 😁 lol
Im happy with them.
Have a safe trip and have The best time.
🤗🌹❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64015.61
ETH 3429.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54