You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Stacking Sisters

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

I absolutly ADORE you my beautiful sweet stack Sister 😁😘🌹❤️ 🤗

I am so proud of being a part of #ladiesofssg4eva and you ladies are The BEST ❤️
Thank you for always being so amazing and supportive and not to mention... Inspiering 😉👍 Love you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I adore you too, my stacking sister @saffisara 😘🌹❤️ 🤗 (we belong to the MAS, the Mutual Admiration Society)!
I decided to post this very simple article because I realized that the first encounters with all the ladies listed above (including you) was initiated by my engagement (in steemit or on YouTube)! Isn't that something? To me, it is! I posted this article as a reminder for myself to be constant and persistent even, in reaching out to others. And it doesn't matter if they respond or not.
I can't wait for the workweek to be over! So I decided to treat my staff to a Brazilian Restaurant tomorrow evening! It has been a while since I went to one, and I am sure they will enjoy it! Have a great weekend to come, my sweet friend! Take care. Hugs & Kisses 🤗💕💋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62134.47
ETH 2417.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54