You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Marvel Series

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago

I absolutely love this marvel collection 😉👍 and I'm happy you have the whole collection now and I still don't have spiderman that's the one I'm lacking.... So cool to se it here and it is a Badass coin 😃 lol
Happy we both made a great deal that we both loved... Happy that little me can have something to offer you Badass pirate and mentor 😂 lol
Your Awsome... Thank you for sharing this.

Sort:  

Thx again saffi! I’m going for the “Egyptian gods” next. I have the cleopatra, but need to get the other two 🤩👍

Yes I saw that in the comments about the Egyptian gods.. Never seen them before and I actually was a bit... Hmmm... Cool collection to have 😉👌
Really cool you have cleopatra 😊 so many cool coins it's crazy.. Lol
Being new is dangerous... I buy all I want and have to stop myself... Lol
Stackitus fever 🤒😂😂hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

It’s a tough urge to tame! 😁🤩😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34