You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Choice of Silver Gift from Me to YOU!

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

I can't belive I never seen this one before 🙈 Damn... I looove these and have 2 myself... Loove to have this one.. Lol
The Norse 1 oz Silver Round | World of Dragons Series
Thats not The same as Destiny knights serie? That dragon eye is on them to 😜 see... I still don't know much... Lol

Happy piratesunday and I always love your sherry fun posts. Even when Im feeling low your post makes me 😍 Love you ❤️

Damn.. I just saw Im second alot but haven't made first commenter in a while.. Lol

Sort:  

It is not the same as the Destiny Knights series. It will be a great addition to the others: Welsh Dragon, Aztec Dragon, and Chinese Dragon. Good luck, and wishing you the best! Happy piratesunday, @saffisara.😍❤️

I had NO idea that 2 different collections could have same eye 😜like in this case... Same dragon eye but not the same collection.
Im glad I know now cause I really love that dragon alot and Will check the other ones out to. Se I learn new things every time 😉👍 lol

Have a wonderful evening and today I Will share some new silver shields I got 😍
HUGS AND kisses 🌸🦋💮

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63173.85
ETH 3147.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87