Silver: Monetary System's Achilles' Heel?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

SilverBullet_beforeitsnews_com.png

image located: beforeitsnews.com

Earlier today I posted a important reminder about the healing properties of Silver and the importance of your home supplies.

If you haven't seen that post then please click the link below and share it with others.
https://steemit.com/food/@ronmamita/ag-silver-and-food-have-healing-properties

I wasn't aware of #steemsilvergold a awesome effort to share information about those two precious metals.
I welcome all stackers and interested individuals who are watching the coming markets upheavals and preparing appropriately.


Photo Source: newburghgazette.com

I am convinced the markets are being prepped for a major correction - click to read about this.
I'm not an investor nor speculator - I simply have silver as insurance and family savings kept out of the banksters' vaults.

This is prudent emergency planning, threat management and survival instinct I am discussing.
Do not be complacent and unprepared to respond to emergencies...


Video title: A Ban On Cash Is Coming! it's a Ban on Liberty and Protection From Economic Collapse
Video posted 26 Jun 2017 by Silver Report Uncut

If you find this information useful or of value then please share it with others.

Re-steemit forward. Re-steemit so others can see this too.

If you like this post, do not forget to upvote or follow me and resteem

Sort:  

Nice Post @ronmamita - Welcome on Board Friend- I had a look at your post on healing properties of Silver - It is spot on, most people don't know how special silver is, I look forward to following you.
@blackrussian

@blackrussian same here my friend 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66705.81
ETH 3626.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93