You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I’m in a dilemma

Is the $600 a real profit (you sold your investment) or a paper profit(you didn't sell yet) ? If it is a real one, use the profit to buy this gold coin and invest back the rest. If it is a paper profit, sell exactly what you need to buy the coin and let the rest flows. As you want the coin and you want to invest in crypto, that is the only way to have both.

Sort:  

I didn’t sell yet buddy, I’ve been thinking on it hard abit... so I’ve thought about just leaving the crypto to do it’s own thing and buy more crypto when ever prices go down... than create another savings for my gold coin... which should be of a much safer way... but thanks for the opinion buddy really appreciate it 😁

I'm with ronaldo on this one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61451.56
ETH 3442.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51