Sort:  

Is the $600 a real profit (you sold your investment) or a paper profit(you didn't sell yet) ? If it is a real one, use the profit to buy this gold coin and invest back the rest. If it is a paper profit, sell exactly what you need to buy the coin and let the rest flows. As you want the coin and you want to invest in crypto, that is the only way to have both.

I didn’t sell yet buddy, I’ve been thinking on it hard abit... so I’ve thought about just leaving the crypto to do it’s own thing and buy more crypto when ever prices go down... than create another savings for my gold coin... which should be of a much safer way... but thanks for the opinion buddy really appreciate it 😁

I'm with ronaldo on this one.

I'm trying to think of what I would do in your place. I like your idea of creating a second savings account for the gold coin. I might look around the house and see if you have something you no longer need that you could sell to get the money. Years ago, I had a stash of DVD's which I sold when I needed funds. I hope you find something that works out for you. :)

Thanks buddy... I was thinking that’s the best way to go about it...that way I’m not touching my other investments... I’ve actually been selling a few things on eBay... and I guess it’s alright of a plan to do... thanks for the comment buddy

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54