Sort:  

Really great that you wrote about your first coin, a Canadian Dollar @ronaldoavelino!
This is actually my second blog in #steemsilvergold as first one was about the Steem Silver Coin that was mint after the Steem Fest last year and i have the honor to get it from @raybrockman...
I am following you as well from now and i am looking forward to read your future posts.
Wish you a great day and always Steem On!

Thank you. I have been posting everyday about different subjects but always about coins, silver, gold. I write the article on the day before it will be published. This night something happened and today's article disappeared. I will have to write it again. Do you know a way to save the articles before and after they are published ?

I write the article right away and publish it. I think the best way in your case is to write it in a Microsoft Word Document file and save it. Like this you can publish it any time... i hope my solution helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67801.51
ETH 2617.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72