You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FUTURE SHALL MAKE ALL THINGS CLEAR...

Seems like Trump is gently guiding us toward something different, I'm just not sure the people that are currently in those positions are generally banksters, not true Austrian Economists. It still comes down to what they decide, in a smoked filled room. Will they have our interests in mind,,,,,,or the too big to jail banks

Sort:  

Since the Central Bank Owners hate President Trump, I think we're sitting pretty... I think he'll pick the perfect moment to sign the Executive Order for the reset of our U.S. Coinage... If my Theory is correct, I think it has already been written... Trump has our best interests in mind... It's just a matter of Timing right now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24