You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ponzi Pensions - Get Ready For The Pensionpocalypse!

I posted about this same subject just the other day. This is important for people to understand. I have friends who are on pensions and I tell them to look into their respective pensions to see the status of their pensions and the states running them. I just keep getting responses like 'oh my pension is fine', 'my pension does not have those issues', etc.
I'm just trying to help them and educate them on this subject matter, but like talking to a brick wall.
I hope it doesn't happen to them, but they will face the music one day and I will say 'I tried to tell you'.
I want a change in our monetary system -- one that is fair. I just know that the transition will be hard on a lot of people and that really sucks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44