STEEM SILVER COINS GOING TO @papa-peppersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

@papa-pepper has paid

Well it seems like there might be a shartage of the new 1oz .999 Silver Steemit coin ( community). There was only a mintage of 1500 for the first edition, and they are hot. So I decided late last night to put a few up for sale, well taday there was a overwhelming response. Now I did order some extra thinking that this may happen and it did.

Well @papa-pepper jump right on in, and picked up 10. For those that don't know @papa-pepper he is a steemit legend, and you should stop reading this post and immediately got to his page and hit Follow. Alright you got that done, good. Anyways he plans on doing some giveaways and I am sure some contest. This dude is always giving stuff away.

Well these are his 10 that he picked up, #101-#110. (Which are really good numbers, remember there are only 1500.

20171016_201436.jpg

20171016_204903.jpg

20171016_205146.jpg

Ready to go

Now if you are feeling a little left out, I still have a few that I will sale. But be warned it is first come and highest price. All of my number are low I still have 7 under 100 and 101-143. Now speaking of low numbers how low do you want? Cause I got a special one. Lets see @sevinsilson has #1, @ejr has #2 @phelimimt has #3 and @raybrockman has #4

20171016_203603.jpg

20171016_203543.jpg

So whats it worth, how bad do you want it? Lets hear some numbers in the comment section

@papa-pepper, your package will ship in the morning. thanks, let know if you need anymore

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

For those that don't know @papa-pepper he is a steemit legend, and you should stop reading this post and immediately got to his page and hit Follow.

LOL! Nice man! I already have number 7.... should I aim lower?

@papa-pepper are they for a prize in a contest you will be hosting?

Anyways he plans on doing some giveaways and I am sure some contest. This dude is always giving stuff away.

Please let me join then...!

Na 7 is a cool and lucky number fitting for you, hint 7 peppers. I think anything below 10 will be worth big money soon.

This is getting wild!

I felt like a tornado came through today.

Idea: we should all make sure to post appropriate photos in as many different tags as we can -- get the whole Steemit platform salivating over these!

Dude, i went to cheap, i should have started at 55-60 each

Well they went to papa-pepper so all is good... but crikey! 60 may be too low...

Might have to start pricing mine in btc only!!!

On a side note: have you ever come across a red tag that says "missing posting authority" thedamus

I'm having difficulty posting any emojis or photographs... (?????)

Your selling #4 eh? This is exciting! And of course I also want in! PS Eli has 2 and I have 3 only because I have an affinity to the #3. Anyways it would look good with #4. So I'm in on the bidding at $80.

Maybe I miss read are you selling #4 or the other numbers?

Haha, they are all for sale if the price is right....

Not sure yet , i just wanna kinda see whats its worth

Hmmm.... only $80?

The first bid was $75, I wasn't gonna go too crazy! but it will likely get there.

Can I use your bad lumberjack photo in a post?... Don't worry, the post will contain more than just that.

Everyone else has now, why not...lol. I'm curious to see what you got cooking....

$75

steemit coins / hot property (-:

I predict that Steem Silver Coin will be higher that Bitcoin in a couple of weeks!

Is Bitcoin crashing or the coin spiking?

This post has received a 13.38 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @raybrockman.

Want to sell me one lol

Which one are you intrested in?

They are SO beautiful!

This post has received a 35.09 % upvote from thanks to: @raybrockman.
For more information, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68545.57
ETH 3900.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71