You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ATTENTION, ATTENTION

Well, now I do, damn I shouldn't have waited so long. Not sure how to use it. But JAX seemed like one of the better ones, seeing as how they have. A mobile wallet, and shape shifter. Thats a lot of zero's. Haha😎

Sort:  

Yo buddy, I am going to write a post that oughta' generate a few more satoshis for you ;) But in the mean time, for gods sake, backup your wallet (three white bars top right), go to Tools, follow prompts and write those 12 words down in order! Next, go back, then go to settings and set-up security pin (4 digits, just like a bank card) so if someone finds your phone btc is safe.

Cheers Ray! Enjoy your new stack ;)

Thanks buddy, I got some BTC now, very nice, thanks my man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42