ATTENTION, ATTENTION

WELL ITS FRIDAY AGAIN, AND YOU NO WHAT THAT MEANS. PAWN SHOP FRIDAY

Fellow stackerz, I was given an order to slow down. Just this week alone I bought 60 1 oz steemit coins, 20 ASE, and then todays purchase roughly 12.95 oz. To say the least my better half was a little uptight. And If I keep this up she may end up being my worst half or no half at all.

ALL JUNK TODAY

20170901_171129.jpg
Bought a roll of 40% halves, only because they where 50 cents over spot.

MORE JUNK.

20170901_172124.jpg

This thing here has seen better days, someone must have carried this thing around froever, this one is so bad, I was able to talk him down to 25cents over spot. This is Absolutely the worst looking bar, but hell its 10 oz of silver.

Total haul today

20170901_172625.jpg

12.95 oz picked up today, diffently nothing pretty... but hey its silver.

Dont forget to checkout the steemit coin this thing is gonna be a hit @sevinwilson has all the details, but hurry the preorder is going fast. If you miss him check out @phelimint he will be selling them also on his site. You now at #steemsilvergold we have our own mint guy in the group. Here is a littly lookie for you

20170824_103616.png
The design is not finished but you can tell, yeah I no you can tell, this thing is gonna be badass.

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Hey go ahead and turn it blue

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

You cannot go wrong with junk silver. Not really worth counterfeiting and they are so widely recognized in the US that even the average person could spot a fake. Great Deal!

Eberybody needs some junk

Hey Ray, you got a jaxx wallet yet? Or any other kind of btc wallet?

I was thinking we could all get together and have a "Ray Day" -- and send you leetle bits of btc so you could continue your ravenous lust for the shiny, on-line, and tell your wife -- when the package arrives -- that it was FREE! 'cause you're such a badass on Steemit...

Just a thought... but i know that when i showed my gal the 10oz that @britcoin sent me -- free -- she recalculated the legit factor of Steemit (and silver too!)

I would bet you would get a large smattering of applause -- and enough btc to raid Apmex!

WaddAya say?

Cheers! from @thedamus

Well, now I do, damn I shouldn't have waited so long. Not sure how to use it. But JAX seemed like one of the better ones, seeing as how they have. A mobile wallet, and shape shifter. Thats a lot of zero's. Haha😎

Yo buddy, I am going to write a post that oughta' generate a few more satoshis for you ;) But in the mean time, for gods sake, backup your wallet (three white bars top right), go to Tools, follow prompts and write those 12 words down in order! Next, go back, then go to settings and set-up security pin (4 digits, just like a bank card) so if someone finds your phone btc is safe.

Cheers Ray! Enjoy your new stack ;)

Thanks buddy, I got some BTC now, very nice, thanks my man.

Can't go wrong with the jfk 40% halves! Have me a bunch of rolls. I like the 1964 90% too... Great P/U's Ray...

Thanks my man 40%ers will be nice in a SHTF situation.

90+ ounces bought this week?!? You must have a damn impressive shiny stack!

Well 60 oz i haven't gotten yet. The steemit coin is not ready yet. Thanks for the visit.

Silver is silver even when its beat up! great haggling down the price thats cheap :)

Yeah, I didn't really want it but when i said 25 cents over spot and he said ""ok"" then i felt stuck to buy it. Thanks for the visit

That apmex bar was completely beat to hell!

Yes it is, but it is with some better company now. Thanks buddy

It just needs some tender, loving, care!

Big week for you! Nice halves!

Thanks, Mr.Elvis

You been hitting the Ag hard my friend. (-: Have a great weekend. I'll be making a little stack post in the morning as well. Peace (-:

Yeah, a little 2 hard, but I cant wait for the steemit coin. Thanks for the visit.

Nice pick up. The bar doesn't look in too bad of condition

In real life, its beat up pretty bad. Thanks for the visit.

Just don't tell the other half!😊

Hmmm, no, man thats could get real bad. Remember she gets half. Lol

Lol yeah. My hubby would have a fit if he knew how much I paid for some stuff. It's very much a need to know thing me and my silver! If he doesn't ask I don't tell!😁but in saying that he does support my hobby so I guess he kinda knows anyway!😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43