You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are your savings counterfeit? Are you sure?

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

"I am sure this mother fucker will pay you back" , well ain't nobody getting paid back. Scoop all that paper up and trade it for some real value. Good rant....

Sort:  

I never quite fit in all that i want to say, but i'm getting there! One thing that still baffles me is that "they" actually still allow "us" to buy the actual goods!
I'm stacking baby! Stacking it up to the Moon!!!

Thanks AGAIN for being at the top of my v list Ray. You are one solid motherfucker!!! And I would invest in the Reserve Bank of Ray Brockman long before i would send any loot to Tonga!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72