Sort:  

It is pretty sweet looking. I saw this one on the Perth Mint site and i have no idea who the official dealer would be in the States. This could be a treat coin for me if the chance ever came along

I believe I am gonna treat the shit out of this. Thats a badd ass design and with mintage of 8888. I am waiting for them to open and I am going to try and get #88 or 888. Thanks, the damn phone call will probably cost as much as the coin.

Thats genius. That's the sort of thing i would think of after buying. Prop's to you if you can get 1 of those numbers :)

They have it on goldsilver.be, that my dealer. If bitconnect is good to me, i might even treat myself to one. Its listed at 128 euro.

Got me 2 coming!!!! #2222 and #7723

You dont play around. #2222 is pretty cool. I might just add one now to my next order, i dont want you having one/2 and me not, lol.
How much you get them for? if you dont mind me asking.

$312.00usd. Exchange got me a little since i ordered right from the perth mint

When i convert that to euro's, its 133. Thats very strange how i can order them 5 euro cheaper. I guess you got a really bad exchange rate. I cant wait to see your post about them. You've got an 88, lol.

Haha,,,, i cant wait to get them.. thanks for the post, i would have never known about them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56776.60
ETH 2424.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37