You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing SteemSilverGold - Steemit's Gold and Silver Community : Resteeming Each Other

Alright @hgmsilvergold and the #steemsilvergold community. I will resteem each and every post that is made with the #steemsilvergold tag. Tag must be the first tag. I will also do at least a 5%upvote on each post as, long as my strength can hold up. I will also do one @randowhale a week to the post of my choice. If everyone would make this same commitment then I feel our tag will be on top, there should not be a single post that has the #steemsilvergold tag, with less than 50 votes.

Sort:  

@raybrockman your support is highly appreciated, as always. I applaud you for the stated commitment. If everyone does that, then we will be the no.1 community. Ok, I will add you as one of the participants of this experiment.

I will do a post to the community stating the same. Its time to take this tag to the next leval.

great idea. gold and silver are soaring, so should we.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51