Sort:  

My plan is to wait until it at least gets up to what I paid for it (If I don't die of old age first!)

I've got a few pieces that I bought when it was higher than today. Several BU Kennedy Half dollars. Spot price was over $40. These Kennedy halves were worth more as silver than as collectible coins. So my local coin shop broke open some mint fresh Kennedy half dollar rolls and sold them based on silver content.

I got mine years ago when the price was between $20- $25... I'm really hoping it will get above that again. The reason I bought them was insurance against the collapse of fiat!

Ah Man... you will make it. Thanks for stopping in

Thanks. We are on the same page about the ratio and the plan. Silver is the plan now, and when the ratio corrects... onward to gold... Thanks for the comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41