Pit-bullion

I can remember like it was yesterday, I think it was @goldenarms that opened my eyes to the amazing silver pourer that goes by @pit-bullion. I was eager to get my 1st piece. He was new to Steemit and was unsure about accepting crypto's for payment. So my 1st purchase was by PayPal and once I got it I was hooked.

Screenshot_20190723-135737_Gallery.jpg

It was a Hexi Skull and I was impressed. I had never seen an actual piece that had so much detial and
was so dimensional.

Screenshot_20190723-135747_Gallery.jpg

It was 2.6 oz of HAND poured silver. This started my addiction to hand poured silver.

@pit-bullion was talented, he seemed to have it going his way, fresh to steemit and his popularity was building. He even did one of these.⤵️

Screenshot_20190723-135757_Gallery.jpg

A 2018 1 oz Steem logo bar that is antiqued.

Screenshot_20190723-135805_Gallery.jpg

@pit-bullion is the Don of the #metialsmafia group, he doesn't pour as much as he used to, due to a elbow injury but I have heard he is back to pouring.

Screenshot_20180120-072157.jpg

Metals Mafia is a group of hand pourers that produce some amazing pured pieces. Check them out at metalsmafia.com

There you have it my 1st piece bought and last piece bought.

Thanks for stopping by

Keep stacking

@raybrockman

20170805_191158.gif

Sort:  

Pit pours some nice stuff. Haven’t had much free time to chat with the guys but he is pouring again.

Good to hear, thanks d510

@raybrockman We Have some of The Most Beautiful Pieces that Michael (THE DON) has Ever Made.

The collection is NICE!! Thanks Jockey!

I think most of us fell in love with his work. I have the steem set 1, 2 & 5 oz all matching number 7s (thanks to you and @edthecanadian for swapping), plus a few random bits and bobs.

Ohh how I do miss litecoin being $300. Lol

I bought a lot of pit silver when LTC was $300

You bought so much, you commented twice. Lol

I bought a lot of pit silver when LTC was $300

You bought so much you commented twice and I had to reply twice. Hahaha

@corndogg42 is at the metals mafia pour party right now. He sent me a photo of one of the pours. 🤤 Soooooo nice.

I miss this crew sharing their talents on steemit.

Mafia boyz amd girlz do some great work.

I am glad the Mike decided to pour that steem hex. A great addition to our collection of Steem themed silver. Very nice!

Very nice piece indeed, thanks saver888

@pit-bullion is The Master!

My anarchy logo is one of my favourites.

Anarchy bar is good one to have, thanks Matt!

This post is supported by $8.49 @tipU upvote funded by @silver-hammer :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

It must be nice to be Friends with Silver Hammer...
July 23, 2019... 17.9 Hollywood Time...

I am a nice guy to be friends with

Don't think I haven't noticed...
July 24, 2019... 5.5 Hollywood Time...

Up-Votes like this, remind me of how things once were on Steemit... These days, it was taking about 10 of my Blogs and many Replies to look as good as your one Up-Vote... It's hard to believe all the Changes...

Do you think you could still play Monopoly, if you changed the Money and Prices from Dollars to Cents...???
July 31, 2019... 10.0 Hollywood Time...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69413.68
ETH 3688.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.36