Oh My!!! THIS IS 🔥🔥HOT🔥🔥!!

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Well it wouldn't be a weekend with out an unboxing, I kinda missed T.G.I.P.S.F this week, but this should be more then enough to make up for it.

20180128_114231.jpg

Over the past few weeks I have been pulling a lot of crypto profits and buying silver. Well this one one the mother load. Got some weight to this box, but when I opened it it smelt like Pit had sprayed the inside of the box with pepper sauce, let's check this out a little more.

20180128_111919.jpg

Well here's where the smell is coming from. What is this? Package says BEACHBUM Hot sauce.

20180128_111954.jpg

We will set this aside for a second and come back to it. Looks interesting tho.

20180128_112035.jpg

Wait a second, I think I only ordered 3 things this time.

Alright let's get to opening l, 1st up is a piece I just had to have, it is a 20 oz long bar, and this thing is LONG.

20180128_112121.jpg

This thing is sweet, and check out the pour lines on the back of this thing. This might be the bar to stack right here.

20180128_112159.jpg

Nope that's not it. You want to see some weight, well take a look at this next piece.

20180128_112208.jpg

This thing feels right, when it's in your hand. Now Pit told me that the pour lines on the kilo are untouchable, I would have to Agree.

20180128_112217.jpg

went ahead and got the last skull I was missing, the 10 oz reptilian skull, packed with details..

20180128_112241.jpg

Just take a break for a second and give that skull a second look, that thing is spot on. Beautiful PIT

20180128_112248.jpg

Now that's all I ordered but there is one more small package left,,,, hmm....🤔🤔🤔

20180128_112322.jpg

Very nice a gilded engelhard, nice little heart and A 1/20th oz Libertad. Man this too much, but while I am showing it off, remember @pit-bullion does gliding and blacken coins as well. Here take a closer look

20180128_112331.jpg

20180128_112339.jpg

20180128_112349.jpg

20180128_112356.jpg

20180128_114328.jpg

So here is the question my wife asked me? How many oz have you bought from @pit-bullion, and did you use cash for any of it? Well for the second part of that question, NO, no cash has been used. It was all bought with crypto's. And for the answer to the first part, well hang on a second and I'll tell you.

172 oz bought from @pit-bullion and paid for with crypto currencies.

20180128_114438.jpg

I end everyone of these post just like this, you gotta pull some profits off of your crypto investments. ITS NOT REAL UNLESS YOU CAN HOLD IT.

Proud supporter of the baddest group of stackers on steemit #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

if you are looking at getting into poured silver check out METALS MAFIA,this group is full of people who have a passion for pouring real money

Screenshot_20180120-072157.jpg

Follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

I don't know if you like hot sauce or not but put that stuff on some grilled chicken and you will fall in love buddy. I'm working on bringing Beachbum here. He's a solid dude and the whole crew gets sauce from him. Man you got quite the PB mountain growing brotha. Gonna need a real treasure chest 😀

Bring him over. Me and @swerdan experimented with making hot sauce and it went... awful. I want to give it another go and itd be nice to have someone to harass with questions.

Gonna give today, I will let you know what I think, thanks my man, you are helping me reach my poured silver goal. Lol

I guess that's what I'm here for. Thanks for helping me pay the rent 😀

Ray-Ray’s gettin’ Cray-cray!!!

Sweet unboxing! I’mma gonna’ have to figure out this blocktrades bidnass asap...

Jump in brother, 2.3 sbd buys an oz of silver. Iam sure the Pirates got some sbd laying around. Thanks for the support and all the help!!!!

Less after dealing with gimp-cat... but i’ll figure it out soon

The one that got my attention:

What's the story on that? Really sharp! @ironshield

Pit blackened it for me.

Just some pieces I did for Ray. Anybody can send me one and I do it for them too

That's great, I may considering doing that. Looks really nice! @ironshield

@raybrockman WOW, what a nice Unboxing......I Think @pit-bullion now LOVES STEEMIT.................

Yeah I think he is hooked. Thanks buddy

I'm a full convert

Nothing better than hot sauce and Silver. That Beachbum sauce is awesome. Just bought 6 more of the extra hot.. good stuff!

Yes @pit-bullion does some amazing work. When I build up this steem I am going to get me some. Those all have some epic pour lines also. Thanks for sharing. Oh I hear the hot sauce is out of this world also.

I love that 20oz long bar man! That is first on my list when I finally get an order placed!

Now that's a haul! All very cool pieces from Pit. I have a collection of PB I plan on growing as I can. I really do enjoy the old cast molds that he uses as it gives a very nice texture to the bars. Also he always does a good job with the cooling lines and with throwing in stickers and other cool swag. Thanks for the show. Careful with that sauce!

Damn that hot sauce looks fire @pit-bullion!!

Ray, you have stacked some serious metals from your crypto profits! Really impressive! Those lines on the back of the bars are so sweet!

Thanks brother and sauce shiiiiit it's hot......

It looks like it is tasty! I bet in some chili or some salsa would be incredible!

Just got two entries for the contest!

Got you man , thanks

I can't find the tab for the emojis, looking for the one with the Eyes Bulging looking at the massive 1 Kilo bar. Hot and Sweet!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64503.74
ETH 3188.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56