You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Oh My!!! THIS IS 🔥🔥HOT🔥🔥!!

I don't know if you like hot sauce or not but put that stuff on some grilled chicken and you will fall in love buddy. I'm working on bringing Beachbum here. He's a solid dude and the whole crew gets sauce from him. Man you got quite the PB mountain growing brotha. Gonna need a real treasure chest 😀

Sort:  

Bring him over. Me and @swerdan experimented with making hot sauce and it went... awful. I want to give it another go and itd be nice to have someone to harass with questions.

Gonna give today, I will let you know what I think, thanks my man, you are helping me reach my poured silver goal. Lol

I guess that's what I'm here for. Thanks for helping me pay the rent 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54180.99
ETH 2273.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35