Let's put it for a vote.

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago (edited)

Honestly I didn't think it would be this hard to come up with a logo. I have done 2 post and now this is the 3rd one. A winner will be decided from these 4 designs.

Logopit_1519406429528.jpg

I will put it out for a community vote and which ever one wins will be the @raybrockman logo bar and will be the silver bar or coin that will be produced.

All entries that have made it this far will receive some @raybrockma silver. Now the winner will receive 10oz of silver.

No vote bots or vote trails can be used, if you do use the. You will be disqualified from the contest.

If there happens to be a tie, @raybrockman will break the tie with his vote. Good luck and thank you for your designs.

Once the winning design is picked, it will be the sole property of @raybrockman.

the entries will be placed in the reply section of this post. All names have been left off to be fair. Please don't post any pictures in the comment section.

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

Follow me @raybrockman

Logopit_1519406429528.jpg

Sort:  

This is the one! @ironshield

I reeeeaaalllllyyyyy want to see this as a bar! All shiny and shit! Would be EPIC!

Yeh, I like it. Good design and good message. Suits you.

Just need to polish it up a bit and if it ends up as a silver bar....well, just make sure you tell us where to get one :)

Gotta say this bar. I really could see all logos shining in some form or another. The one above though I could see clearly as a reverse proof style from one side to the other. I think all the art work is great and any would look dope in my stack. ✌🏻

this looks awesome to me, but admittedly case specific...

Here's what i think Ray. Ya' just haven't got it yet... with regards to a stand-alone symbol. The above bar i voted on looks awesome to me, but awesome as it is presented. For a "Hallmark" you must simplify. Think of Pit's, or Vessel's, they are images that convey the brand but do not articulate it.

YOU are the brand, your actions alone show your values, and your logo (imho) needs to just represent identity. The added bonus of this is that you are not confined to the strictures of a single phrase, or what-not.

Furthermore, and in the light of this evening's proceedings, Maybe @raybrockman ought to look out for @raybrockman a little harder... Of course you're still gonna' kick ass all over ssg, but maybe it's smarter to pull back a bit and figure out where you really want your support to flow to.

Personally, i think a unique Crown, or a trident, or a Bull or something is the way to go. No words. just the mark of the beast!

Honey badger? Thanks bud you are right.

I think the honey badger would be epic!

pew pew

Man I gotta say this is tough, I guess #3. I like the B as a dollar sign design that was used in the last one too but overall I think this will probably look the best one a bar once designed. I'm surprised you didn't get more options as there's so many great artists in SSG

Man I had a bunch but these are the 4 that had the 5 requirements. Thanks for stopping by dude.

I used to draw alot but haven't in awhile. I gotta stop being so lazy. I suck tho..mostly graffiti type shizz

Screenshot_20180315-201027.jpg

Gotta go with the coat of arms!! It is classy and something different. Honestly, reminds me of what I have been looking at for my logos so maybe thats why I really like it so much. No matter what they all look awesome!

This one definitely as it is classy and screams ray plus the others remind me the dog from ghost burgers, a rapper who decided to make a game and could decide on a logo and just a generic style crypto token..

Coat of arms, oh yes

Screenshot_20180315-201134.jpg

This is pretty cool too. Are we allowed to vote twice?

This logo is awesome ray

Thanks for the supporting

I kind of like the coat of arms one. I wish I could draw!

I think the coat of arms would be my pick Ray !!!!

You have received an upvote from STAX. Thanks for being a member of the #steemsilvergold community and opting in (if you wish to be removed please follow the link). Please continue to support each other in this great community. To learn more about the #steemsilvergold community and STAX, check this out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64210.52
ETH 2627.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76