Bigger Better and a whole lot Faster!!steemCreated with Sketch.

Provident Metals

Provident metals has always been my got to bullion dealer for silver and gold. Well about 4 months ago, they got themselves mixed up in a scandle that involved Elemetal. See Elemetal owned Provident. So to make a long story short, Elemetal found an investment group to buy Provident metals. Well I am pleased to say, that they Are Back, Bigger Better and a whole lot faster, and yes they take bitcoin as well. Now just to clear the air, I do not work for Provident Metals, but I would if they had an Employee discount.

20170916_152341.jpg

Got an email on the 13th of Sept.

So I got an email from Provident Metals on the 13th, they where letting me know that they where once again accepting bitcoin as payment. Now I new that thier bank had forced them to stop taking bitcoin. So I new that something was up when I got the email that said they are now accepting bitcoin. So being a little suprised , I headed over to the website, and sure enough there was the article about the new owners of Provident Metals.

All this happened before my wife placed me on $100 a week limit, so dont judge me

So I had to test them out, you know place a small little order and of course I was going to use Bitcoin (haha this was right before the last crash)

20170916_132411.pngBOOM! payment method BITCOIN.

Now I placed this order on Wednesday night when I got home from work. PROVIDENT was already closed when I placed the order, so lets say Thursday morning, well guess what came in today, thats right delivered on Saturday Morning.

20170916_131326.jpg

I wasn't expecting it until Monday at the earliest. So I was shocked they got it to me in 2 days. So I figured why not do an unboxing at work. Now before I get into the good stuff, I got something you gotta see. You now some people are crazy in this world and some just do strange things, not to forsure if this guy is crazy or strange, well hell he is probably both.

20170916_102739.jpg

Check him out he has strapped in his starbucks with the child buggy belt, go ahead and blow it up, you will see that cup nicely strapped in and ready for the ride.

Now for the Good Stuff

1st up

20170916_144946.jpg

20170916_144915.jpg

20170916_145244.jpg

2nd up

20170916_145017.jpg

20170916_145146.jpg

20170916_145110.jpg

3rd up

20170916_145332.jpg

20170916_145353.jpg

And last

20170916_145417.jpg

20170916_145507.jpg

The proof

20170916_145526.jpg

Thanks for stopping by!

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Don't forget to Upvote

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

Nice looking coins and bars. I recently signed up with Provident because I had to have the Darth Vader round. I was really impressed with their selection and products. I also like that they sell coin supplies. As I've mentioned in previous posts, all of the LCS in my area are shutting their doors so not only is it hard to find good coins, it's hard to find the supplies as well.

Hopefully your steemit profits do not count against your $100 a month budget!

Oh, what they don't know, will only help me.

Sweet pickups, glad you got that before your allowance kicked into effect!

I know, right. It was done with bitcoin, so she woukdn't have none. Thanks for stopping by

Nice, i love the demons and angels collection, i currently have two!

Its my favorite collection right now too. Thanks for the visit.

That Thaddeus coin is really cool, Great that you paid with bitcoin too thats awsome its the way forward!

Thaddeus is a awesome coin. It is very detailed. Thanks for the visit buddy.

Boom! Cryptocurrency for precious metals! So long fiat money! Well done, thanks for sharing.

You are welcome, thanks for stopping by

Nice haul man! I'm super hyped after joining #steemsilvergold to be finding all these good company is to go thru, and the price seems very reasonable. Thanks for the info, and from our prior discussion, I did invest $100 into Steem Power this morning and received just under 81 Steem Power for my troubles. I know it not too much but it's going to grow :). Couple that with timing my upvote and I'm pretty sure I just gave my first legit upvote! Maybe some else voted at the same time though and fooled me. Thanks again for all the info in this article and from previous!

Thanks and full steem and stack ahead.

Too funny @raybrockman! Just when the Mrs thinks she has limited you, you find a work-around and add more to the stack. Nice additions and thx for sharing the info on Provident. Stack on brother, stack on!

Hey,,, you stack on too. Thanks my friend.

...it's good to be King!

Nice pull! and speedy delivery! i've noticed on some sites you even get a discount over cc using bitcoin -- me likey!

3% baby!!!!!!

Some beautiful coins!

Thanks KP

This post has received a 20.83 % upvote from thanks to: @raybrockman.
For more information, click here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56