3 Day Blow Out! SSG lets do it.

Everyone please stay Calm!

Screenshot_20180502-212346_Google.jpg

Well we are down to just 3 more days on the @ssg-community raffle/fundraiser. You can check it out at the orginal post at the link below.

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@ssg-community/i-am-back-lets-do-this

Now the only way you are gonna win, is by playing, and honestly the more you enter the better your chance.

20180429_153142.jpg

☝️☝️1st place prize☝️☝️

Thats right, this raffle will have a 1st place and 2nd place prizes. And both peices come with a high premium.

20180429_153206.jpg

☝️☝️2nd place prize☝️☝️

So lets go over the Rules

Screenshot_20180502-213438_Google.jpg

  1. Send 2 sbd to @ssg-community, in the memo line type "kick butt Raffle"

  2. Every 2 sbd equals 1 entry.

  3. You can enter as many times as you like.

  4. Raffle will be open until May 5th.

  5. Two winners will be choosen by random picker.

Easy enough right? Well you gotta play if you wanna win. All sbd will go towards May's leases. So really every member will win. But seriously guys and gals, we gotta have some funds if we are gonna keep our strength up. So what are you waiting for? Please make sure that you send the SBD TO @ssg-community NOT @raybrockman

WAIT A MINUTE!

So i just got done talking to @buggedout, and he has informed me that there has been 19 entries so far....🤔🙄. Come on guys and gals we can do way better than 38 sbd. I mean we have 190 members. And all of sbd is being donated to #steensilvergold. Now I love giveing shit away, but this is for a awesome cause. Its for your future Vote $. So lets do it and do it SSG STYLE.

By the way, this is #steemsilvergold, yeah you know the group that makes shit happen.

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

20180402_215318.png

Get in, you can ride with me @raybrockman

ephoto_1521240073319.jpg

Sort:  

Just lining up some ducks buddy!
🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆🦆

Me 2 buddy 🤠🎯

2 more entries sent in to you Ray!
So glad to be a part of this community!
😊

Oh I’d love to be part of the community, I’d love to participate in the raffle . More like a subscription, I love the initiative

pretty sure you can enter, and if you win, make a post about the SILVER and I'd say you would then be in the community, and THEN you have the option of joining the bot and getting votes, but you get that opportunity by DELEGATING to the Bot and then getting votes...

IYKWIM 😎

Every time I look at that 100 Dollar bar I feel funny in the tummy. I think I need help!

Buen post , me parecio interesante,saludos.

Post rewards in...... post rewards out... 3 tickets for me🤑

Sent for two brother! 🤑

2 SBD delivered!

I have a memory like a sieve!! I even resteemed the original post. Put me down for 2, I'll get the 4sbd to ssg-community straight away

are there only 2 people who become winners?

Ya, thank you .

hopefully you will get a good winner.

success to you and success to your contest.

I support your contest.

Send SBD then :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71