10oz silver kook raffle update.

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

Alright 3 days in and 4 days until its done we have had 26 entries sent in for the drawing of the 10 oz silver kook round

20171005_184338.jpg

You can check out the orginal post at the link below

https://steemit.com/steemsilvergold/@raybrockman/lets-do-some-foundraising

Here is a list of steemians that have entered

@kouloumos 2 entries, 10 steem

@doctorjohn 3 entries, 15 steem

@janusface 1 entry, 5 steem

@em3 1 entry, 5 steem

@anothervoice 1 entry, 5 steem

@supermeatboy 1 entry, 5 steem

@kanedizzle08 1 entry, 5 steem

@yaboyjon 1 entry, 5 steem

@grizzman 1 entry, 5 steem

@jonknight 1 entry, 5 steem

@knowledge-seeker 1 entry, 5 steem

@fat-elvis 4 entry, 20 steem

@umderground 1 entry, 5 steem

@goldenarms 1 entry, 5 steem

@phelimint 4 entries, 20 steem

@edthecanadian 1 entry , 5 steem

@stnwllstrtgc 1 entry, 5 steem

So far 130 steem has been raised for @silvergoldbotty

20171005_184338.jpg

You want it? All you have to do is send 5 steem to @raybrockman and in the memo line type "sexy kook". At the end of the orginal post (4days left) all entries will be inputed into random picker and one lucky steemian will win the 10 oz silver kook, valued at over $185.00 USD.

All steem sent will be donated to @silvergoldbotty

Proud supporter od #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Don't forget to upvote

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

Its a classic coin and looking so gorgeous.

Thank you for sharing its pic and Have a great day...

It's beautiful coin

Hi Ray, sent you 5 for the sexy kook contest. Beautiful minting.

Thanks you will be on the next update, thanks

Make sure you get @just2random as well. I sent in 5 Steem to cover him. He's just building his account and getting started. Thought I would chip in.

sent some more Ray. you're a swell guy for this fundraising!

Got it and updated it, good luck FE.

Done! Thanks for the update, I had forgotten about this. If you and we (the community) keep up at this rate the Stax lease is going to be even more epic than it already is!

Thanks buddy I will update the post.

This is so tempting but I have had such terrible luck with things.

Might be a luck changer😎👊

@gniksivart I know right? Seems like I never win ANYTHING as well haha. But who knows!! ☺️

Oh wow! This is beautiful! It is a shame I don't have any steem available right now, but I think I have a payout coming tomorrow. When does the competition close? This could be my first ever silver round! :D

4 days left you have enough time.

yey! :D resteeming to remind myself lol

This is beautiful! It is a shame I don't have any steem available right now

Marvelous steem silver kook . Genius work.

Excellent update .. friend @raybrockman

Thank you so much for giving such a nice update.
As I am new, so I do not know much about it. But I'm very excited if someone helps me out,
how to do it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58