Lets do some FoundraisingsteemCreated with Sketch.

Ok so the #steemsilvergold tag is really growing strong we now have 124 members. This is awesome for our goal is to bring the importance back to precious metals. Now if you are not invested in precious metals, then please consider visiting our tag and do some research. Our group is made up of people all over the world who share the same passion for silver and gold.

Here's a good chance for you to get into precious metals for little money.

Once a month I do. Foundraiser to help the group. Last month I gave away a 10oz Englehard silver bar valued at over $170.00. All you had to do was send 5 steem or 5 sbd to me and in the memo line type I WANT IT. ALL steem and sbd was donated to @silvergoldbotty.
@kanedizzle08 was last months winner. Will you be this months winner?

20170531_162528.jpg

Last month giveaway rasied over 370 steem for @silvergoldbotty.

So lets do it again. Know this month I got something special for the winner. I will cover all shipping cost on this giveaway and all steem and sbd will be donated to @silvergoldbotty again.

Are you ready? Lets take a look!

20171005_184338.jpg

Holy Shit, you see it right, thats a 2017 10oz kookaburra. In mint condition might I say.

20171005_184320.jpg

The rules

send 5 steem or 5 sbd to @raybrockman with "sexy kook"typed in the memo line

you can enter as many times as you like

in 7 days all entries will be entered in to random pick and the winner will be revealed.

Don't miss your chance on this beauty

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Come on give me 100%

1gxbq4.gif

Sort:  

Fucking Beast-Mode Ray!!!

OK, Ray! I'M IN!!! Also re-steemed this to maybe pick up a few more contestants ;)

thats a beautiful coin ill definately be playing this week :)

The @$$ end of it? [shudder] Scary!
I'd take one anyway ;)

Woah, Ray! A 10oz kook! What a giveaway! I'll be sending some steem in asap!

Oh hell yeah, I'm sending $5 steem right now! Thanks for being such a strong supporter of #steemsilvergold bud!

100-pooh-¢ent for Ray, resteeem and I will be getting some liquid STEEM for dispersal ;) I'm in $BD and $P pretty heavily atm...

A ten oz Kook! Thats amazing man, you've outdone yourself again! I'll be sending 4 ballots right away!

Holy crap Ray, you're rocking this #steemsilvergold to the moon. 5 steem is rollin' your way!

Nice giveaway :) 170$ coin for 5 SBD seams a great deal :)

wow amazing really nice coin super collection..i like it..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46