You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pocket coin challenge - SCRATCH OFF: I LOVE THE BENS SCRATCH OFF

i gave up on lottery tickets and got into cryptocurency lol there were months where i spent thousands on tickets due to winners and losers but i never ended up with a profit! it all ends up in the lottery's pocket.

Sort:  

Have you gotten a better return on cryptocurrency?

id say yes, i have lets say 1500 invested in crypto i am not sure the exact number and i bought in during the peak of cryptocurrency. Most of my investments are down some are up double but not one crypto has went to 0 verses the months i've bought tickets at the end of the month im right where i started if not down a couple hundred bucks. I have to say i think i had a gambling problem so i cant blame the lottery for my stupid decisions to put my money back in and to keep buying when i was down to just try to make my money back. At the end of the day i prefer cryptocurrency because i never loose all my money, sure i might loose a little but what if i get the next bitcoin?? Some what the same thrill as lottery, just with less risk.

I hear you on this. I get lottery sometimes but not all the time. Also, I get very few scratch offs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38