Pocket coin challenge - SCRATCH OFF: I LOVE THE BENS SCRATCH OFF

in #steemsilvergold7 years ago

Pocket coin challenge - SCRATCH OFF: I LOVE THE BENS - SCRATCH OFF

The American Silver Eagle has brought me some luck with a scratch off today from Hoosier Lottery.

Todays scratch off is the $5 I Love the BENS - Win Up To $150,000.

I did not win $150,000, I won $25

I carry my American Silver Eagle daily.

I buy scratch off tickets rarely.

When I do buy them, I enjoy using my Pocket Silver, my American Silver Eagle, to expose my winnings.

PCC_BENS1 copy.jpg

Full shot of the winning ticket . . .

PCC_BENS2 copy.jpg

.

Sort:  

The House or in this case the state always wins...You can always have an outside shot of hitting big though

That's so true. But sometimes you've got to take a chance. When it's been a long week and a challenging week, in order to balance things out you got to be a winner at the scratch offs.

You would have won the top prize if you used a silver Franklin ...

Wow, now I have to try that.

i gave up on lottery tickets and got into cryptocurency lol there were months where i spent thousands on tickets due to winners and losers but i never ended up with a profit! it all ends up in the lottery's pocket.

Have you gotten a better return on cryptocurrency?

id say yes, i have lets say 1500 invested in crypto i am not sure the exact number and i bought in during the peak of cryptocurrency. Most of my investments are down some are up double but not one crypto has went to 0 verses the months i've bought tickets at the end of the month im right where i started if not down a couple hundred bucks. I have to say i think i had a gambling problem so i cant blame the lottery for my stupid decisions to put my money back in and to keep buying when i was down to just try to make my money back. At the end of the day i prefer cryptocurrency because i never loose all my money, sure i might loose a little but what if i get the next bitcoin?? Some what the same thrill as lottery, just with less risk.

I hear you on this. I get lottery sometimes but not all the time. Also, I get very few scratch offs.

Ok, I like this. I am going to get a silver dollar to put in my purse so I can use it for scratch offs. I rarely buy them but hey I want to win so got to play to win.

cool idea ... I'm going to go through my cull coins and find me a lucky coin :):):)

YES 25 dollars is better than nothing! I carry a 2 ounce silver shield round in my pocket and I have an ASE on my money clip. So I’m rolling around with 3 whole ounces in my pocket. P.S. I have never (and I mean NEVER) won on a scratch off. 👍🏼🍺🥓

Yes, you got to have that silver on you everyday. I carry the same silver American Eagle.

4 to 1 odds, not a bad bet.

Great win @goldkey! I have been trying to refrain from lottery, and coin roll hunt instead, when I get "the itch" lol. I get that same happy feeling when I find something, but much lower costs for me haha! Great job!

That's a good idea for a free roll gamble. That has no loss.

congratulations mate in for the win! :)

Thanks. Cheers

Nice win,I carry a maple and use it for my scratch off's!

I knew I wasn't the only one using a pocket silver coin for scratch offs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58034.65
ETH 2448.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38