Sort:  

I did see your blog about #nextcolony, I commented as ssg-community. I'd love a explorer.

How do we get together as a community on nextcolony to share resources? I liked your idea of all having a designated role, so we don't all have to spend time/effort in all building a fleet. If we all had individual roles we could cut the time down and all be better off.

Just had a thought, I'll ask @silverstackeruk to add a #nextcolony page to the discord channel where we can coordinate as a community.

I hope I am close to someone. I fear all 4 of my planets are days and days away.

If we can help each other out from time to time we can really leap frog and advance fast.

@senstless your bill lumbergh account is closest to powernap ; you are third on my list with that account OK? (soyrosa and welshie are first)

let us discuss further in discord later on; I will send explorer to welshstacker account soon (takes some days to get to you) ;

No worries brother, in a few days I will have an explorer!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75