You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY PIRATE SUNDAY SPECIAL #2...

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

I used to buy on E-Bay like Crazy...

It's been so long now, that I'd really have to give my Pass Word some thought...

lol...

I suppose e-Bay is probably your best option, but I think you can at least set a "minimum" bid amount...

You seem to be facing the reason a lot of people face in hard times...

Selling off your assets...

We all know it's a terrible time to be selling, but who knows...

You've been selling yours before the prices hit new lows after new lows...

Perhaps it was a good time when you started selling...

Sort:  

We shall see - hey, no password needed to peek at these! Here's a graded 100+ yr old Morgan Silver Dollar 90% silver beauty of mine going for only a penny at present - WoW!!
https://www.ebay.com/itm/302876206331

You really do need to set a minimum bid...

No one ever saw me coming...

I would never place a Bid until the last 10 seconds...

I play it tha same Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81