You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Appeal with Medieval coins - Claudia: Origins of the Bloody Raven - The Inn

in #steemsilvergold5 years ago (edited)

Wow... Your Posts are almost like reading a Book... I always try to keep my Posts as Short as can be... Even then, I feel like no one is reading them from start to finish...

Anyway, at least with our U.S. Clad Coinage, we don't have to Worry about our Circulating Coinage being Debased... Let the Clad Coinage Circulate, and let it be Backed by U.S. Bullion Coinage, which will do very little Circulating...

Thanks for leaving me a Comment on my Post...
March 17, 2019... @pocketechange or #ssg-membership

Sort:  

I understand. Most tend to be auto-votes, and few read from top to bottom. Funny thing as I tend to on odd occasional huge comment too.
I tend to be totally manual.
Since I am posting only on a Casual rather than a daily basis Bots are of no use to me. So I put my energy into one good post and I get the odd massive upvote from dedicated curators. Thanks for dropping in.

I love the fact that you’re replying to every Comment... I only do manual voting myself...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74