You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stackers: Question and Reward about Coin Statistics

in #steemsilvergold6 years ago (edited)

My answer is 1,782,803,760 total Half Dollar (Junk Silver) Coins were Minted before 1965...
One Billion, Seven Hundred, Eighty-Two Million, Eight Hundred and Three Thousand, Seven Hundred and Sixty...

Note: When you said "Junk Silver" I took that to mean all 90% Silver Half Dollar Coins...

Sort:  

Thanks for the note. A fellow commenter mentioned the ambiguity as well. Narrowed the question to Kennedy half dollars (completely my mistake for the vague question). Please look forward to a token of my appreciation of your engagement at your steem addy this week.

Your thanks have been received and welcomed... I added a great new post today... A new "APP" for the Smart Phone... I have a feeling you might be interested in what I have to say...

I see your post. But not a link to an application. I do like your content though and and support "debt-free money" as you say.

The reason there's no link to the application, is because it only crossed my mind yesterday... I'm somewhat of an original thinker... I'm not sure if it's a Blessing or a Curse...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43