Sort:  

Then I got it for a bargain of $18.50!!!
!tip

That's a very good Bargain Price, but the Real Bargain is U.S. Coinage...

I truly believe that U.S. Coinage is about to become "Sound Money"...

You'll be able to Buy Five of those Rounds for $18.50 in "Sound Money"...

October 4, 2019... 10.5 Hollywood Time...

One of these days, I shall show you my US clad circulating coins that I am saving just because you convinced me to do so, @pocketechange.

Posted using Partiko iOS

What's funny is... I'm sure I have accumulated more U.S. Clad Coinage than anyone in the Steem Community... With that said... I'll probably be Kicking myself, for not accumulating more... lol...
October 4, 2019... 14.7 Hollywood Time...

You know that coin roll hunters usually have boxes and boxes of circulating coins. And I’ve watched this video a couple of years ago where this man had half of his garage stacked with boxes of pennies. Did I not ask you already what would be the value of pennies in your theory. Did you answer that question, @pocketechange?

Posted using Partiko iOS

In terms of "Sound Money," a U.S. Penny "will have" the same "Spending Power" as what we currently call, One USD... They are actually, "Federal Reserve Note Dollars"... I like to call them "Debt Notes"... In my opinion, they have "already" lost 99% of their "Spending Power"... This only leaves, One Cent in "Sound Money"... Thanks for asking...
October 4, 2019... 15.5 Hollywood Time...

🎁 Hi @pocketechange! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: A Hoffman And Hoffman Silver Round Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70