Sort:  

There are US silver coinage, and US gold coinage, then US clad coinage. I prefer the intrinsic values of silver and gold coinage to clad and/or paper medium of exchange, which has the least intrinsic value of all.

That’s why we will have plenty of choices... If you choose to spend Silver and Gold Coinage, I’m perfectly fine with that...

Hehehe, I don't spend my silver and gold coinage, I save them! I spend my US paper fiat that has no intrinsic to buy silver and gold coinage to save. I convert paper fiat currency into coinage that hasreal value, thus it is an effective store of wealth for me. I do have a lot of pocket clad coinage too, which I don't carry around. Whenever I receive change in clad coins, I throw them into a big jar! When that is full, I might have enough to convert them into gold, LOL! Have a great day, my friend @pocketchange.

Try to hold onto your jar of U.S. Clad Coinage until after the Reset... We’re very close... You won’t believe how much more Silver you’ll be able to get...

Let me do just that! Have a great day, @pocketchange.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60716.93
ETH 2594.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55